Photocopy Picasso

While walking home I was searching the ground for things to collage. All I could see were littered bottles of all sorts; beer cans, water bottles, and so on hiding in the shrubs next to the sidewalks. They were disgusting and I wasn’t going to pick up anything without a bag or gloves.

I started to flail my arms about, just for fun while walking, and it hit me: PICASSO. 

The perks of this thought is knowing that I would be able to scan my face, and possibly butt, in the library computer center. It’s a freedom that many people only see in the movies or on TV but all people crave the burning of a photocopier light on flesh.

I decided to use a gallery for this post for the reason that it would make a collage for me while I focused on cropping photos. My friend Kenzie helped out by agreeing to scan her body so there would be diversity in the images.

If you want a closer look at the images just click on them! (Sorry, too many people for butt scans.)

Leave a comment